fbpx
 

Reviews

Discover why Dentics Cancun is a trusted choice for dental care. Read our testimonials and be inspired by the positive experiences shared by our patients. Join our family of happy smiles today! Contact us to schedule your consultation and experience the exceptional dental care that our patients are raving about.
Anthony Turner
Anthony Turner
April 10, 2023
Very clean and Very professional! I was hesitant to get work completed outside of the united states but their doctor and facilities are better than the United States! If you are going to get dental work completed, this is hands down the best place to go! Dont waste your time anywhere else. Go to this Dentics facility!
William
William
March 22, 2023
My experience at Dentics Cancun was unexpectedly good, I needed all my teeth removed because of decay and wear as I am a grinder. I consulted with another Cancun clinic before DC, their denture was all plastic, DC's dentures have a titanium frame making them the strongest and longest lasting the best. The people at DC are caring, competent and very efficient, performing excellent work in a short time fitting my schedule perfectly. I was expecting pain and misery after surgery but instead had only mild discomfort, after 3 days felt better than when I arrived. DC is not only less expensive than the other clinic their product is the highest quality. You won't find better care anywhere, they have my very highest recommendation.
Michael Hunter
Michael Hunter
March 8, 2023
Very professional and helpful. Would recommend if looking for alternatives for dental carešŸ˜Ž
lumbydude
lumbydude
March 6, 2023
The dental work and treatment I recieved was top notch. Right from arranging my work and appointments with Olga, airport service, transport to and from the dentics office, the implant specialist, the surgeon specialist, my dentist (Dianne)and her assistant, and of course, Gaby. The entire team was professional, organized with the most modern equipment. I can't say enough about them.
Jerry Richardson
Jerry Richardson
March 3, 2023
My teeth were in bad shape for numerous reasons injures playing baseball to taking medications long period.of time.I got tired of the patch work from restorative Dentists (patch) work which was expensive. I reseach 3 months and found Dentics in Cancun Mexico.I did my homework upfront first and it paid off amazingly. I am so thankful and happy. DENTICS offer top notch service a large array of professional dentists collaborating on your treatment step by step they seek impeccable results hold themselves to higher ACCOUNTABILITY for the client satisfaction .The staff is beautiful feel like family they will keep you abreast of all appointments and transportation. I was total at ease the entire process. I am very thankful. The savings 60% cheaper than U S Dental prices .I inquired four quotes DENTICS will win every time same if not better quality service. I highly recommend DENTICS as a USN (retired) / Realestate Agent Jerry Richardson
Dia Campbell
Dia Campbell
February 24, 2023
What an unbelievable find! Amazing prices, exceptional and caring staff throughout, and very professional work- better than we would have gotten at home, definitely! I will absolutely be back, and I'm so glad I found Dentics! Probably the most above and beyond service is that they will happily arrange transport to and from the airport and appointments, which makes it a breeze, and is incredibly valuable when cabs are expensive!
Robert Crooks
Robert Crooks
January 30, 2023
Over all extremely professional and caring. Had an extraction with Dr. Rivera and couldn't have been more comfortable. We as well had 2 cleanings and an assessment all of which was very affordable.
Malcolm Watson
Malcolm Watson
January 17, 2023
I lost my teeth some 15 years ago and had to resort to full dentures. A horrible and unpleasant scenario. Most uncomfortable, painful whenever bits of food got under the dentures and many foods I could no longer eat. I forgot what it was like to eat a good steak, or crunch on some nuts, or bite into an apple. And the aesthetics???? Forget it. So one year ago, after considerable research, I reached out to Dentics dental clinic, In Cancun, Mexico. Before I get into how wonderful and special they are, I do need to say that the first part of the procedure, the bone grafting and placement of implants was a little arduous and painful. But, oh my goodness, was it ever worth the relatively short healing time and the $s spent. So, we did some bone grafting to beef up my jaws and put in 5 implants in the upper and 5 implants in the lower jaw. Then there was a 6 month healing period before I returned to have my glorious new ceramic teeth fixed permanently in place. Indeed, they do look glorious, glistening with sparkling whiteness and a magnificent new smile. But, you know, the aesthetics are just a small bonus. What is so special is that every meal is an absolute delight. The flavors are wonderful. A good steak is spectacular. Nuts crunch under my great new teeth. I can bite into an apple. I cannot overstate what a delight every meal and mouthful of food is. The quality of work at Dentics is absolutely first class and the cost was less than 1/3 rd of what it would have cost me in the US. Plus the courtesy and care is really excellent. Dentics also worked on my son, Tristan, who had lost 3 teeth in his upper jaw, at the very front, due to an accident. They replaced these missing teeth plus getting the rest of his dentistry up to standard. Tristan is also delighted with his treatment and has lost his self consciousness about his priorly missing teeth.

Discover the Smiles of Satisfied Patients

Find out why patients trust Dentics Cancun for their dental needs. Our authentic testimonials from real patients back up our reputation as a reliable, high-quality dental clinic.

With 5-star ratings and glowing reviews on Google, you can feel confident in choosing us as your dental care provider. We are committed to delivering exceptional results and a positive experience with every visit.

https://denticscancun.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/02/about_us_background.jpg

Proud Members

Dentics Cancun is proud to be a member of the main dental associations with international recognition and to use the highest quality products to guarantee a satisfactory job.

Working Hours

Check out DentiCareā€™s Office hours to plan your visit.

Need Flexible Time?

Dentics Cancun

A team of dentists working to ensure you receive the best treatment.

Real Patient Stories
Social Networks

Visit Dentics CancunĀ® on these social links and connect with us. Make sure to follow our accounts for regular updates.

Copyright 2023 by Dentics CancunĀ®. All rights reserved.

Copyright 2023 by Dentics CancunĀ®. All rights reserved.

Open chat
šŸ’¬ Can I assist you with anything?
Hello šŸ‘‹
How can we help you?